Archive for the ‘Songs’ Category

Raj Bains – Go Crazy – PBN 2013 Mp3 Song Download

PBN is coming up with his new single “Go Crazy” sung by Raj Bains in his forthcoming Album in the year 2013. Read more »

Hey Porsche Nelly Latest Mp3 Song Download 2013

Album Information
  • Track : Hey Porsche
  • Artist: Nelly
  • Label: Unknown
  • Category: English
  • Release Date: February, 2013

Read more »

Murder 3 2013 Latest Bollywood Movie Mp3 Song Download

Murder 3 is an upcoming Bollywood movie which is the sequel of Murder 2 which was released in the year 2011, The Starcast of the movie are Randeep Hooda, Aditi Rao Hydari, Sara Loren, directed by Vishesh Bhatt and produced by Mahesh Bhatt from Vishesh films. Murder 3 release date is confirmed as February 15, 2013. Read more »

The Saturdays Chasing The Saturdays EP 2013 Mp3 Songs Download

The Saturdays Chasing The Saturdays EP is the second extended play (EP) by British girl group The Saturdays.  Read more »

Currensy New Jet City English Mp3 Songs Download 2013

Currensy New Jet City is a latest Album by Curren$y, album have 14 tracks and it was set to be released on February 6th, 2013. Read more »

Drake Started From The Bottom Mp3 Song Download

Drake Started From The Bottom  is a song by Canadian Hip hop recording artist Drake, released as the first single from his upcoming third studio album. The song is produced by Mike Zombie. Read more »

The Monster Eminem ft Rihanna Mp3 Song Download

Track Information
  • Track : The Monster
  • Album: The Marshal Mathers LP 2
  • Artist: EMINEM ft Rihanna
  • Label: Aftermath Records
  • Category: English
  • Release Date:  October 28, 2013

Read more »

Jayantabhai Ki Luv Story 2013 Mp3 Songs Download

Jayantabhai Ki Luv Story is an upcoming Bollywood crime romance film of 2013 starring Vivek Oberoi opposite Neha Sharma in lead roles. Film is directed by Vinnil Markan, and produced by Kumar Taurani under Tips Music Films. Read more »

Abhijeet Sawant Farida Mp3 Songs Download 2013

Album Information
  • Album : Farida
  • Artist: Abhijeet Sawant
  • Label: Universal Music
  • Category: Hindi, Pop
  • Release Date: February 28th, 2013

Read more »

Rap God by Eminem Mp3 Song & Lyrics Download 2013

Track Information
  • Track : RAP GOD
  • Artist: EMINEM
  • Label: Shady Records
  • Category: English
  • Release Date:  October 14, 2013

Read more »