Abhijeet Sawant Farida Mp3 Songs Download 2013

Album Information
  • Album : Farida
  • Artist: Abhijeet Sawant
  • Label: Universal Music
  • Category: Hindi, Pop
  • Release Date: February 28th, 2013

Album Details

Abhijeet Sawant Farida is another album by Abhijeet Sawant. Abhijeet Sawant is an Indian singer. He is the winner of Indian Idol (Season 1). He was the first runner up of Clinic All Clear – Jo Jeeta Wohi Superstar, and came at third place in Asian Idol.


The soundtrack for the film is romantic, lively and situational. Various music composers have made compositions in the album like Abhijeet Sawant himself. All songs of the album are sung by Abhijeet Sawant.

Album have 7 soundtracks including Aao Morey Piya, Bawari, Dil Fakira and the title track Farida. The whole Tracklist of the Album is Posted Below Grab Them Now:

  1. Farida
  2. Aao Morey Piya
  3. Jhalleya
  4. Dil Fakira
  5. Bawari
  6. Kuch Kar Maula
  7. Firaak Main

All songs Farida, Aao Morey Piya, Jhalleya, Dil Fakira, Bawari, Kuch Kar Maula, Firaak Main are sung by Abhijeet Sawant the length of all songs is about 4 minutes in average.


We Encourage you to Buy Original Music and Support the Artists, rather you can listen music online. Thanks for Visiting also check out some other albums by other artists from below.

Cloud Tags:

Abhijeet Sawant Farida 2013 Mp3 Songs Download 2013, Abhijeet Sawant Farida Mp3 Songs Download, Abhijeet Sawant Farida 2013 Latest Bollywood Pop Album Download, Latest Hindi Pop Album of 2013.


Share & Comment Below: