Blue Eyes Singh Harmeet New Punjabi Mp3 Songs Download 2013

Album Information
  • Album : Blue Eyes
  • Artist: Singh Harmeet
  • Label: Times Music
  • Category: Punjabi
  • Release Date: February 20th, 2013

Album Details

Blue Eyes Singh Harmeet is a latest Punjabi Album of 2013 released on February 20th, 2013 by Times Music, Artist/ Singer is Singh Harmeet and Album Name is Blue Eyes.

Blue Eyes Singh Harmeet have 7 tracks in the album including Att De Shokeen, Singh & Kaur and the title track Blue Eyes, the whole tracklist of the album is disclosed below grab them now!

  1. Att De Shokeen
  2. Tatto
  3. Singh & Kaur
  4. Saun Di Paun
  5. Sohniye
  6. Blue Eyez
  7. Koka

All above listed 7 tracks are sung by Singh Harmeet, the song length of Att De Shokeen, Sohniye, Blue Eyes and Koka are near about 3 minutes where as Tatto and Saun Di Paun is of 4 minutes and the song Singh & Kaur is of 5 minutes in length.


We Encourage you to Buy Original Music and Support the Artists, rather you can listen music online. Thanks for Visiting also check out some other albums by other artists from below.

Cloud Tags:

Blue Eyes Singh Harmeet Mp3 Songs Download 2013, Blue Eyes Mp3 Songs Download, Singh Harmeet Latest Album Download, Latest Punjabi Album of 2013.


Share & Comment Below: