Boss 2013 Latest Hindi Movie Songs Download

Album Information
  • Album : Boss
  • Artist: Akshay Kumar, Mithun Chakraborty, Shiv Pandit, Aditi Rao Hydari and Ronit Roy
  • Label: T Series
  • Category: Bollywood
  • Release Date: October 16th, 2013

Album Details

Boss is an upcoming Bollywood action comedy film directed by Anthony D’Souza, who had earlier directed Blue (2009). The film will be produced by Cape of Good Films & Ashwin Varde Productions.

It features Akshay Kumar, Mithun Chakraborty, Shiv Pandit, Aditi Rao Hydari and Ronit Roy in lead roles. Its a remake of Malayalam movie ‘Pokkiri Raja’ starring Mammotty, Prithviraj and Shriya Saran. The teaser of Boss was released on 14 August 2013, along with the Akshay Kumar starrer Once Upon Ay Time in Mumbai Dobaara!. The theatrical trailer released on 27 August 2013, whilst the film is expected to release on 16 October 2013.

The Tracklist of the Movie Songs of the Movie are as listed below:

  1. Boss
  2. Hum Na Tode
  3. Pitah Se Hai Naam Tera
  4. Party All Night
  5. Har Kisi Ko
  6. Boss Entry – Theme
  7. Har Kisi Ko – 1
  8. Boss Title – Remix
  9. Boss Ganpati – Mix

The music album on the film was released on 9 September 2013 to coincide with Akshay Kumar’s birthday along with the auspicious festival of Ganesh Chaturthi with lyrics by penned by Kumaar, Manoj Yadav & Sahil Kaushal consisting of 9 tracks with Meet Bros Anjjan composing 5 of them and P.A.Deepak and Chirantan Bhatt composing the rest.

We Encourage you to Buy Original Music and Support the Artists, rather you can listen music online. Thanks for Visiting also check out some other albums by other artists from below.

Cloud Tags:

Boss 2013 Album Mp3 Songs Download 2013, Boss 2013 Akshay Kumar Hindi Mp3 Songs Download, Boss Akshay Kumar 2013 Latest Bollywood Album Download, Latest Bollywood Album of 2013, Party All Night Yo Yo Honey Singh and Akshay Kumar Boss 2013 Latest Hindi Mp3 Songs Download 2013.

Share & Comment Below:
Both comments and pings are currently closed.