Guravtar – Catwalk – Punjabi Album – 2013

Album Information
  • Album : Catwalk
  • Artist: Guravtar
  • Label: SMI Audio
  • Category: Punjabi
  • Release Date: March 18th, 2013

Album Details

Catwalk by Guravtar is a latest Punjabi album of 2013 featuring Gurpreet Soni, including tracks like Dil, Good Night, Jaadu and many more.

This Album is released online on March 18th, 2013 under SMI Audio music Label check out the tracklist.

This Album have 6 sound tracks including above artists listed featuring tracks and the whole tracklist is disclosed below, grab it now!

  1. Dil ft Gurpreet Soni
  2. Good night Ft Gurpreet Soni
  3. Jaadu ft Gurpreet Soni
  4. Patt Utte Morni
  5. Satt Janam
  6. Velly

We Encourage you to Buy Original Music and Support the Artists, rather you can listen music online. Thanks for Visiting also check out some other albums by other artists from below.

Cloud Tags:

Catwalk by Guravtar 2013 Mp3 Songs Download 2013, Catwalk by Guravtar Latest Punjabi Album 2013, Latest Album Catwalk by Guravtar 2013, Latest Punjabi Album Catwalk by Guravtar 2013, Catwalk by Guravtar 2013, Latest Songs of Catwalk by Guravtar 2013, Catwalk by Guravtar Mp3 Songs Download, Latest Punjabi Songs Catwalk by Guravtar 2013, Punjabi Mp3 Songs Download 2013.

Share & Comment Below: