Currensy New Jet City English Mp3 Songs Download 2013

Currensy New Jet City is a latest Album by Curren$y, album have 14 tracks and it was set to be released on February 6th, 2013.

Curren$y is an American rapper from New Orleans, Louisiana also known as The Hot Spitta, Spitta, Spitta Andretti, Andretti Corleone. Curren$y has a unique style which follows in the steps of rappers such as Cam’ron & Big Daddy Kane. Curren$y describes this as “lifestyle rap,” due to the fact that he simply raps about the things he does on a day to day basis.

On February 1, 2011, Curren$y signed a label deal with Warner Bros. Music Group and started his imprint Jet Life Recordings.

The Tracklist of the Album is as listed below:

  1. New Jet City
  2. Clear feat Jadakiss
  3. Choosin feat Wiz Khalifa and Rick Ross
  4. Sixten Switches Part 2
  5. Three 60 feat Juicy J
  6. Living for the City
  7. Drive feat Young Roddy and Styles P
  8. Bitch Get Up feat Juvenile
  9. Coolie in the Cut feat Trademark
  10. Mary
  11. Purple Haze feat Lloyd and Trinidad James
  12. These Bitches feat French Montana
  13. Moe Chettah
  14. New Program feat Young Roddy

Cloud Tags: Currensy New Jet City, Download Currensy New Jet City, Curren$y New Jet City Mp3 Songs, Curren$y New Jet City album download, download complete album Curren$y New Jet City, Curren$y New Jet City track download, download mp3 song Curren$y New Jet City, Currensy New Jet City complete album download, download latest album Currency New Jet City, Currency New Jet City hip-hop album