Daddy Cool Munde Fool – 2013

Album Information
  • Album : Daddy Cool Munde Fool
  • Artist: Bilal Saeed, Amrinder Gill, Jassi Gill, Dr Zeus, Fateh
  • Label: Speed Records
  • Category: Punjabi
  • Release Date: March 15th, 2013

Album Details

Daddy Cool Munde Fool is a latest Punjabi Movie album of 2013 featuring Bilal Saeed, Amrinder Gill, Jassi Gill, Dr Zeus, Fateh.

This Album is released online on March 15th, 2013 under Speed Records music Label check out the tracklist.

This Album have 10 sound tracks including above artists listed featuring tracks and the whole tracklist is disclosed below, grab it now!

  1. Tauba Ishq
  2. Lagda Naa Jee
  3. Classmate
  4. Rattan Chitian
  5. Sohni Lagdi Tun
  6. Pawareh
  7. Daddy Cool
  8. Classmate (Desi Crew Mix)
  9. Daddy Cool MashUp
  10. Rattan Chitian With Rap


We Encourage you to Buy Original Music and Support the Artists, rather you can listen music online. Thanks for Visiting also check out some other albums by other artists from below.

Cloud Tags:

Daddy Cool Munde Fool 2013 Mp3 Songs Download 2013, Daddy Cool Munde Fool Latest Punjabi Album 2013, Latest Movie Album of Amrinder Gill 2013, Latest Movie Daddy Cool Munde Fool 2013, Daddy Cool Munde Fool 2013, Latest Songs of Daddy Cool Munde Fool 2013, Daddy Cool Munde Fool Mp3 Songs Download, Latest Punjabi Movie Songs Daddy Cool Munde Fool 2013, Punjabi Mp3 Songs Download 2013.

Share & Comment Below: