Himmatwala 2013 Bollywood Movie Mp3 Songs Download

Himmatwala 2013 is an upcoming Bollywood action romance film directed by Sajid Khan. The film features Ajay Devgan opposite Tamannaah in the lead roles. It is an official remake of the 1983 blockbuster of the same name, directed by K. Raghavendra Rao starring Jeetendra and Sridevi, which itself is a remake of 1981 telugu movie Ooriki monagadu, directed by K. Raghavendra Rao himself.

This Movie is written by Kader Khan and produced by Vashu Bhagnani, the music of the soundtracks is composed by Sachin Jigar, Sajid Wajid, Bappi Lehri. Songs are sung by these artists Shaan, Shreya Ghoshal, Sunidhi Chauhan, Amit Kumar, Soham Mukherji, Bappi Lahiri, Mika Singh, Mamta Sharma, Shubh Mukherji.

Lyrics to the tracks are penned by Indeewar, Mayur Puri, Sameer Anjaan. The film has a special disco song called “Thank God It’s Friday” sung by Sunidhi Chauhan and scored by Sachin-Jigar.

The song promo of “Naino Mein Sapna” was released on 8 February 2013. It has been re-created with the singers Amit Kumar and Shreya Ghoshal.

Tracks In This Album Are:

  1. Naino Mein Sapna
  2. Taki Taki
  3. Dhoka Dhoka
  4. Bum Pe Laat
  5. Thanks God Its Friday

The other songs have been scored by Sajid-Wajid. The soundtrack includes remakes of the hit songs from the old version of the film, “Taki O Taki” and “Nainon Mein Sapna.”


Cloud Tags: Himmatwala 2013 Mp3 Songs Download, Himmatwala Mp3 Songs Download 2013, Ajay Devgan Himmatwala Mp3 Songs Download, Bollywood Movies of 2013.