Kaise Batau (3G) Bollywood Mp3 Song Download 2013

Album Information
  • Album : 3G
  • Artist: Neil Nitin Mukesh,Sonal Chauhan
  • Label: Eros International
  • Category: Bollywood
  • Release Date: March 15th, 2013

Album Details

Kaise Batau 3G is a single track from an upcoming Bollywood movie 3G by Eros International and Next Gen Films starring Neil Nitin Mukesh and Sonal Chauhan. The film is written and directed by Shantanu and Sheershak.

The soundtrack of the film is composed by Mithoon. A single track called “Kaise Bataaoon” which is sung by KK & Sonal Chauhan was released on 15th Feruary, 2013. Official Video of the song Kaise Batau is posted below:

The Tracklist of the Movie is Posted Below Grab Them Now:

  1. Kaise Bataaoon
  2. Khalbali
  3. Bulbulliya
  4. Kaise Bataaoon (Cantabile)
  5. Khalbali (Punjabi)
  6. 3G (Theme)

Kaise Bataaoon is sung by KK,Sonal Chauhan. Khalbali is sung by Arijit Singh,Shilpa Rao,Tochi Raina. Bulbulliya is sung by Adnan Sami. Kaise Bataaoon (Cantabile) is sung by Abhishek Nailwal. Khalbali (Punjabi) is sung by Tochi Raina.


We Encourage you to Buy Original Music and Support the Artists, rather you can listen music online. Thanks for Visiting also check out some other albums by other artists from below.

Cloud Tags:

Kaise Batau 3G 2013 Mp3 Songs Download 2013, Kaise Batau 3G Mp3 Songs Download, Kaise Batau 3G 2013 Latest Bollywood Album Download, Latest Bollywood Album of 2013.


Share & Comment Below: