Krrish 3 – Bollywood Mp3 Songs Download 2013

Album Information
  • Album : Krrish 3
  • Artist: Neeraj Shridhar, Anirudh Bhola, Rajesh; Zubeen Garg, Mohit Chauhan, Sonu Nigam
  • Label: T Series
  • Category: Bollywood
  • Release Date: September 18th, 2013

Album Details

Krrish 3 is a latest Bollywood Thriller Action and Superhero Movie of 2013 as well as the sequel of Krrish is set to be released this diwali on November 4, 2013 directed and produced by Rakesh Roshan.


The film will continue the story of Rohit Mehra and his superhero son Krrish, after Koi… Mil Gaya and Krrish,[2] this being the third film of the Krrish film series. Both the previous films were hugely successful at the box office. The film was supposed to released along with its 3D format on Diwali, November 4, 2013. But due to lack of time to convert the film from 2D to 3D, Rakesh Roshan later confirmed that the film will be released only in 2D format.

The Tracklist of the Movie Songs of the Movie are as listed below:

  1. Krrish Krrish (Title Track)
  2. Raghupati Raghav
  3. Dil Tu Hi Bataa
  4. You Are My Love
  5. God Allah Aur Bhagwan
  6. Dil Tu Hi Bataa (Remix By DJ Shiva)
  7. Raghupati Raghav (Remix By DJ Shiva)

Jyoti Prakash of IBO Database rated the album 3 stars out of 5 and said, The soundtrack on offer is a prime example of how too much expectations can cause unintended blunders. The album has all but put the entire focus and pressure on the broad shoulders of Krrish, the Superhero. Whether he succeeds or succumbs to the pressure is a question for another day, but he surely has a daunting task ahead.


We Encourage you to Buy Original Music and Support the Artists, rather you can listen music online. Thanks for Visiting also check out some other albums by other artists from below.

Cloud Tags:

Krrish 3 2013 Album Mp3 Songs Download 2013, Raghupati Raghav Krrish 3 2013 Mp3 Songs Download, Krrish 3 Hrithik Roshan 2013 Latest Bollywood Album Download, Latest Bollywood Album of 2013, You Are My love Krrish 3 Hrithik Roshan Priyanka Chopra Latest Mp3 Songs Download 2013.


Share & Comment Below:
Both comments and pings are currently closed.