Majboor by Various Artists Punjabi Album Mp3 Songs Download

Album Information
  • Album : Majboor
  • Artist: Various
  • Label: Unknown
  • Category: Punjabi
  • Release Date: February 23th, 2013

Album Details

Majboor by Various Artists is a latest Punjabi Album of 2013 released on February 20th, 2013 by Various Artists/Singers.

Majboor by Various Artists have 8 tracks in the album including Vakhre Rahn, Dasseya Gairan ne and the title track Majboor, the whole tracklist of the album is disclosed below grab them now!

  1. Vakhre Rah
  2. Dasseya Gairan ne
  3. Hath
  4. Heeran
  5. Majboor
  6. Ro Ro Ke
  7. Taare
  8. Thokar

All above listed 8 tracks are sung by Various Artists, the song length of Majboor is near about 4 minutes where as Vakhre RahHeeran, Ro Ro Ke, Taare is of 5 minutes and the song Dasseya Gairan ne, Hath, Thokar is of 6 minutes in length.


We Encourage you to Buy Original Music and Support the Artists, rather you can listen music online. Thanks for Visiting also check out some other albums by other artists from below.

Cloud Tags:

Majboor by Various Artists Punjabi Album Mp3 Songs Download 2013, Majboor Mp3 Songs Download, Majboor by Various Artists Latest Punjabi Album Download, Latest Punjabi Album of 2013.


Share & Comment Below: