Murder 3 2013 Latest Bollywood Movie Mp3 Song Download

Murder 3 is an upcoming Bollywood movie which is the sequel of Murder 2 which was released in the year 2011, The Starcast of the movie are Randeep Hooda, Aditi Rao Hydari, Sara Loren, directed by Vishesh Bhatt and produced by Mahesh Bhatt from Vishesh films. Murder 3 release date is confirmed as February 15, 2013.

This is the third installment in the Murder series and is an official Bollywood remake of the Spanish thriller The Hidden Face. The Casting and Role Plays of the stars are as follows:

  • Randeep Hooda as Vikram
  • Aditi Rao Hydari as Roshni
  • Sara Loren as Nisha

The soundtrack of the film is composed by Pritam & Mustafa Zahid while the lyrics are penned by Sayeed Quadri. The audio will be released by Sony Music India. A single track called “Teri Jhuki Nazar” which is sung by Shafqat Amanat Ali was released on 7th January, 2013. Another single track “Mat Aazma Re” which is sung by KK was released on 15th January, 2013. 3rd single track “Jaata Hai Tujh Tak” which is sung by Nikhil D’Souza was released on 22nd January, 2013. 4th single track “Hum Jee Lenge” which is sung by Mustafa Zahid Vocalist of Roxen (band) was released on 31st January, 2013. Track list is as follows:

  • Teri Jhuki Nazar
  • Mat Aazma Re
  • Hum Jee Lenge
  • Jaata Hai Tujh Tak ( Film Version )
  • Jaata Hai Tujh Tak
  • Teri Jhuki Nazar ( Film Version )
  • Hum Jee Lenge( Rock Version )

We encourage you to BUY original music and support the artist.

Cloud Tags: Murder 3 mp3 songs download, latest bollywood movie 2013, latest songs of murder 3, murder 3 2013 mp3 songs download