Sochea Vi Naa Surinderjit Maqsudpuri Mp3 Song Download 2013

Album Information
  • Album : Sochea Vi Naa
  • Artist: Surinderjit Maqsudpuri
  • Label: Unknown
  • Category: Punjabi
  • Release Date: February 28th, 2013

Album Details

Sochea Vi Naa Surinderjit Maqsudpuri is a latest Punjabi Album of 2013 released on February 28th, 2013 including tracks like Dil Di RaniJaan Dukhan Vich and PubAll songs are sung by Surinderjit Maqsudpuri.


Sochea Vi Naa Surinderjit Maqsudpuri Latest Punjabi Album have 9 soundtracks in the album including tracks listed above. The whole tracklist of the album is disclosed below grab them now!

  1. Dil Di Rani
  2. Jaan Dukhan Vich
  3. Pub
  4. Mukh Tera
  5. Jawani
  6. Swad
  7. Jaan Meri
  8. Udekan
  9. Sochea Vi Naa

 All above listed 9 tracks are sung by Surinderjit Maqsudpuri, the song length of all the tracks are maximum of 6 minutes in length, and the average length of all song is about 3 minutes and 30 seconds.


We Encourage you to Buy Original Music and Support the Artists, rather you can listen music online. Thanks for Visiting also check out some other albums by other artists from below.

Cloud Tags:

Sochea Vi Naa Surinderjit Maqsudpuri 2013 Album Mp3 Songs Download 2013, Sochea Vi Naa Surinderjit Maqsudpuri 2013 Mp3 Songs Download, Sochea Vi Naa Surinderjit Maqsudpuri 2013 Latest Punjabi Album Download, Latest Punjabi Album of 2013.


Share & Comment Below: