Special 26 Bollywood Movie Mp3 Songs Download

Special Chabbis is latest Bollywood Movie starring Akshay Kumar, Kajal Aggarwal along with Anupam Kher, Jimmy Shergill and Manoj Bajapi in supporting roles.  The film is based on a real life group of con artists who pulled off many clever robberies during 1980’s, and robbed famous businessmen and politicians by pretending to be the CBI or Income tax officers. This Movie is directed by Neeraj Pandey and produced by Viacom 18 Motion Pictures.

In this Movie Akshay Kumar is Playing role as Ajay Singh, Jimmy Shergill as Senior Inspector Ranvir Singh, Manoj Bajpai as CBI Officer Wasim Khan and Anupam Kher as P.K Sharma (Sharmaji). The film began shooting from February 23, 2012 in Delhi.

This Movie Includes some awesome music tracks like Tujh Sang Lagee, Mujh Main tu and many more. The full Track list is disclosed below and we encourage you to Buy original music and support artists and their hard work.

  • Tujh Sang Lagee
  • Gore Mukhde Pe Zulfa Di Cha
  • Kaun Mera (Chitra)
  • Mujh Mein Tu (Keerthi)
  • Kaun Mera (Papon)
  • Dharpakad
  • Kaun Mera (Sunidhi)
  • Mujh Mein Tu

Genres: Soundtrack, Music,Indian, Bollywood
Released: 10 January 2013
Super Cassettes Industries Ltd.

Cloud Tags: special chabbis akshay,special chabbis songs,hindi song mp3,hindi songs video,hindi songs free download,mp3 hindi songs,meri dad ki maruti,hindi songs mp3,hindi mp3 songs free download,bollywood movie songs