The Rising by Tigerstyle Mp3 Songs Download 2013

Album Information
  • Album : The Rising
  • Artist: Tigerstyle
  • Label: Unknown
  • Category: Punjabi
  • Release Date: February 24th, 2013

Album Details

The Rising by Tigerstyle is a latest Punjabi Album of 2013 released on February 24th, 2013. All tracks in the album are sung and music composed by Tigerstyle.

The Rising by Tigerstyle Punjabi Album have 11 soundtracks in the album including Putt Jattan Deh Shakeen, Nagin and Gangsta Steppin. The whole tracklist of the album is disclosed below grab them now!

  1. Putt Jattan Deh Shakeen
  2. Tigerstyle
  3. Nagin
  4. Warcries
  5. Kuri Lambran Diye
  6. Punjabne
  7. Gangsta Steppin
  8. Gandasa
  9. Groove 2000
  10. Nachna Onda Nei
  11. Bonus Track

All above listed 11 tracks are sung and composed by Tigerstyle, one of the song length of all the tracks are maximum of 12 minutes in length, All songs are sung by various artists listed above along with Tigerstyle.


We Encourage you to Buy Original Music and Support the Artists, rather you can listen music online. Thanks for Visiting also check out some other albums by other artists from below.

Cloud Tags:

The Rising by Tigerstyle 2013 Album Mp3 Songs Download 2013, The Rising by Tigerstyle 2013 Mp3 Songs Download, The Rising by Tigerstyle 2013 Latest Punjabi Album Download, Latest Punjabi Album of 2013.


Share & Comment Below: