Yaaram Ek Thi Daayan 2013 Mp3 Song Download

Album Information
  • Album : Ek Thi Daayan 2013
  • Track : Yaaram
  • Artist:
  • Year: 2013
  • Category: Bollywood, Action, Thriller
  • Release Date: May 10th, 2013

Album Details

Yaaram Ek Thi Daayan 2013 is a single track from an upcoming Bollywood thriller movie starring Emraan Hashmi, Konkona Sen Sharma, Huma Qureshi, Kalki Koechlin in lead roles. The Movie is directed by Kannan Iyer and Produced by Ekta Kapoor, Shobha Kapoor, Vishal Bhardwaj, Rekha Bhardwaj under Balaji Telefilms Ltd and Vishal Bhardwaj Pictures Pvt Ltd.


Ek Thi Daayan is written by Mukul Sharma and Vishal Bhardwaj, Cinematographer is Saurabh Goswami, and Ek Thi Dayan is edited by Sreekar Prasad, Movie is set to be released on April 18th, 2013.

The Official Trailer of the Movie was released on YouTube, here is the trailer posted below watch it now!

The Music of the movie is yet to be released under Sony Music Company, lyrics to the soundtracks are penned by Gulzar.

Tracklist and the Download links to the soundtracks will be updated as soon as the music will be released and will be available at online Estores.


We Encourage you to Buy Original Music and Support the Artists, rather you can listen music online. Thanks for Visiting also check out some other albums by other artists from below.

Cloud Tags:

Yaaram songs, Yaaram download free music, Ek Thi Daayan mp3 hindi music, download Yaaram bollywood, indian mp3 rips, Yaaram 320kbps, download cd rip, 128kbps mp3 download, Yaaram mp3, flac release of Ek Thi Daayan, mp3 music of Yaaram, hindi songs download of Yaaram, download latest bollywood songs, listen Yaaram hindi mp3 music, excellent music quality songs 128 kbps


Share & Comment Below: