Download Zila Ghaziabad Latest Bollywood Movie Songs

Zila Ghaziabad is an upcoming Bollywood Political Action Thriller Film starring Sanjay Dutt, Arshad Warsi, Vivek Oberoi, Minissha Lamba, Ravi Kishan, Paresh Rawal, Sunil Grover. This Film is Directed by Anand Kumar and produced by Vinod Bachan this movie is set to be distributed by Showman International and Soundrya Production.

The Music of This Movie is Composed by Pritam having Six Tracks, This Film is set to be released on February 22, 2013. Budget of this movie is near about 60 Crore INR. Track list and the Cast is disclosed below.


  1. Ye Hai Zila Ghaziabad

  2. Ranjha Jogi

  3. Baap Ka Maal

  4. Tu Hai Rab Mera

  5. Chamiya No 1

  6. Baap Ka Maal (Rock Again)


  • Sanjay Dutt as Inspector Pritam Singh Chauhan
  • Arshad Warsi as Mahendra Fauji
  • Vivek Oberoi as Satbir Gurjar
  • Ravi Kishan as Jimmy
  • Sunil Grover as Fakeera
  • Paresh Rawal as Vanedkar
  • Minissha Lamba as Anjali
  • Chandrachur Singh as Sanedkar
  • Vishal Singh as Rahat
  • Charmy Kaur as Sanika

We Insist you to BUY Original and Support Artists.

CLOUD TAGS: Bollywood movie songs, latest bollywood movie songs, mp3 songs by pritam, mp3 songs download, latest bollywood mp3 songs downlaod, hindi mp3 songs download