Zindagi 50 50 Latest Hindi Mp3 Songs Download 2013

Album Information
  • Album: Zindagi 50 50
  • Artist: Manak E, Mika, Bappi Lahiri, Rekha Bhardwaj, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Dev Negi
  • Label: Unknown
  • Category: Hindi
  • Release Date: February 07th, 2013

Album Details

Zindagi 50 50 is a latest collaboration by various artists like Manak E, Mika, Bappi Lahiri, Rekha Bhardwaj, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan and Dev Negi. This Album Consists of 6 Tracks including Title Track “Zindagi 50 50”.

It has some tracks like Sadde Naal Aajaa, Delhi Delhi. Tracklist is disclosed below and the further info gathered about the album will be updated as soon as possible. You can listen songs online though.

  1. Sadde Naal Aajaa
  2. Tu Samne Jo Aaye
  3. Zindagi 50 50
  4. Toh Se Naina
  5. Rabba
  6. Delhi Delhi

The Song “Sadde Naal Aajaa” is sung by Manake E, Tu Samne Jo Aaye by Mika, Zindagi 50 50 by Bappi Lehri, Toh se Naina by Rekha Bhardwaj, Rabba by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan and Delhi Delhi by Dev Negi.


We Encourage you to Buy Original Music and Support the Artists, rather you can listen music online. Thanks for Visiting also check out some other albums by other artists from below.

Cloud Tags:

Zindagi 50 50 Mp3 Songs Download, latest hindi songs download, latest hindi collaborations, latest hindi album by various artists, Zindagi 50 50 mp3 songs 2013.


Share & Comment Below: